Check out my write up of this week’s Featured Post over at PAIL bloggers!

PAIL Bloggers

When my DH and I first started facing infertility issues I had no worry whatsoever about sharing our struggles with my boss and co-workers.  I pretty much had the best job and the best boss and co-workers.  I worked half-time in a position that allowed me to bring our foster children to work with me and I could also work from home during infertility treatments when I felt too sick to go into the office.  Yes, I do know how lucky I am.

I also knew after SJ’s birth that I would be a SAHM.  It was something I have always wanted and also coincided with a move in which I would have to leave my job anyway.   We worried a great deal about the decision for me to be a full-time Mom.  Could we handle it financially?  Would I feel fulfilled in my role as a Mom?  Would I miss my…

View original post 702 more words

Leave a Reply

