yes the title means I am an alcoholic addicted to meth…or maybe not


Facts:

1.  I’m Catholic

2.  My husband, is a Methodist minister, here’s proof:  www.jacobjuncker.wordpress.com

3.  I used to live on the beach in MA

4.  My husband accepted a call to serve in Indiana

5.  I am now learning to be a “Hoosier”

6.  I have no idea what “hoosier” means

7.  Indiana is bordered on all sides by land or lake, no ocean in sight

8.  I once ate 3 Krispy Kreme donuts in one sitting and thought I was going to die afterwards.  About 20 minutes later I felt better and contemplated a 4th donut.  I resisted.  That my friends is called ‘portion control’ 😉

9.  To complicate matters:  I am a practicing Catholic, who went to a Methodist Seminary, studied under Elie Wiesel (famous Jewish author), married a Methodist pastor, and now I work for the Lutherans.

10.  I really do like Indiana, it’s just very different from the east coast.  I will write more about these humorous things later.

I think 10 facts is enough to get started, hope you enjoy!

One response to “yes the title means I am an alcoholic addicted to meth…or maybe not

  1. Good to learn these things about you 🙂 I definitely thought the choice of blog title was, um, interesting. You definitely “get around” as far as denominations go, haha. We’re all serving the same God!

Leave a Reply

